The 2023 Women’s Championship Tournament starts on February 18
at Merri-Bowl Lanes in Livonia and Westland Bowl in Westland.

The 2023 Women’s Tournament starts on February 18 at
Merri-Bowl Lanes in Livonia and Westland Bowl in Westland.

Click below for online registration.

Click below for the fillable entry form.

Merri-Bowl Lanes
30950 Five Mile Rd.
Livonia, MI 48154
734-427-2900

Westland Bowl
5940 N. Wayne Rd.
Westland, MI 48185
734-427-2900

Click here for the 2023 Tournament Average
To find a name, hit Ctrl F and type in name

The Detroit Marriott Livonia is offering a special rate for tournament bowlers:

$109 USD – $124 USD per night
Check-In is at 4PM * Check-Out is at 12PM 
This Rate Includes Breakfast

The Livonia Courtyard is offering a special rate for tournament bowlers:

$109 USD – $119 USD per night
Check-In at 3:00 PM * Check-Out at 12PM
Onsite Restaurant
Breakfast included when booked through these links.

The Embassy Suites is offering a special rate for tournament bowlers:

$124.00 – $134.00 per night
Check-In at 4:00 PM Check-Out at 11:00 AM
Onsite Restaurant
Free made-to-order Breakfast
Complimentary Evening Reception

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 1
Start Date: Friday, February 17, 2023
End Date: Sunday, February 19, 2023
Last Day to Book: Friday, January 27, 2023

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 1
Start Date: Friday, February 17, 2023
End Date: Sunday, February 19, 2023
Last Day to Book: Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 1
Start Date: Friday, February 17, 2023
End Date: Sunday, February 19, 2023
Last Da to Book: Thursday, February 2

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 2
Start Date: Friday, February 24, 2023
End Date: Sunday, February 26, 2023
Last Day to Book: Friday, February 3, 2023

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 2
Start Date: Friday, February 24, 2023
End Date: Sunday, February 26, 2023
Last Day to Book: Saturday, February 4, 2023

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 2
Start Date: Friday, February 24, 2023
End Date: Sunday, February 26, 2023
Last Day to Book: Thursday, February 9, 2023

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 3
Start Date: Friday, March 3, 2023
End Date: Sunday, March 5, 2023
Last Day to Book: Friday, February 10, 2023

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 3
Start Date: Friday, March 3, 2023
End Date: Sunday, March 5, 2023
Last Day to Book: Saturday, February 11, 2023

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 3
Start Date: Friday, March 3, 2023
End Date: Sunday, March 5, 2023
Last Day to Book: Thursday, February 16, 2023

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 4
Start Date: Friday, March 10, 2023
End Date: Sunday, March 12, 2023
Last Day to Book: Saturday, February 18, 2023

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 4
Start Date: Friday, March 10, 2023
End Date: Sunday, March 12, 2023
Last Day to Book: Saturday, February 18, 2023

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 4
Start Date: Friday, March 10, 2023
End Date: Sunday, March 12, 2023
Last Day to Book: Thursday, February 23, 2023

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 5
Start Date: Friday, March 17, 2023
End Date: Sunday, March 19, 2023
Last Day to Book: Friday, February 24, 2023

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 5
Start Date: Friday, March 17, 2023
End Date: Sunday, March 19, 2023
Last Day to Book: Thursday, February 23, 2023

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 5
Start Date: Friday, March 17, 2023
End Date: Sunday, March 19, 2023
Last Day to Book: Thursday, March 2, 2023

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 6
Start Date: Friday, March 24, 2023
End Date: Sunday, March 26, 2023
Last Day to Book: Friday, March 3, 2023

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 6
Start Date: Friday, March 24, 2023
End Date: Sunday, March 26, 2023
Last Day to Book: Saturday, March 4, 2023

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 6
Start Date: Friday, March 24, 2023
End Date: Sunday, March 26, 2023
Last Day to Book: Thursday, March 9, 2023

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 7
Start Date: Friday, March 31, 2023
End Date: Sunday, April 2, 2023
Last Day to Book: Friday, March 10, 2023

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 7
Start Date: Friday, March 31, 2023
End Date: Sunday, April 2, 2023
Last Day to Book: Thursday, March 16, 2023

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 7
Start Date: Friday, March 31, 2023
End Date: Sunday, April 2, 2023
Last Day to Book: Thursday, March 16, 2023

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 8
Start Date: Friday, April 14, 2023
End Date: Sunday, April 16, 2023
Last Day to Book: Friday, March 24, 2023

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 8
Start Date: Friday, April 14, 2023
End Date: Sunday, April 16, 2023
Last Day to Book: Saturday, March 25, 2023

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 8
Start Date: Friday, April 14, 2023
End Date: Sunday, April 16, 2023
Last Day to Book: Thursday, March 30, 2023

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 9
Start Date: Friday, April 21, 2023
End Date: Sunday, April 23, 2023
Last Day to Book: Friday, March 31, 2023

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 9
Start Date: Friday, April 21, 2023
End Date: Sunday, April 23, 2023
Last Day to Book: Tuesday, April 4, 2023

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 9
Start Date: Friday, April 21, 2023
End Date: Sunday, April 23, 2023
Last Day to Book: Thursday, April 6, 2023

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 10
Start Date: Friday, April 28, 2023
End Date: Sunday, April 30, 2023
Last Day to Book: Friday, April 7, 2023

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 10
Start Date: Friday, April 28, 2023
End Date: Sunday, April 30, 2023
Last Day to Book: Saturday, April 8, 2023

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 10
Start Date: Friday, April 28, 2023
End Date: Sunday, April 30, 2023
Last Day to Book: Thursday, April 13, 2023

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 11
Start Date: Friday, May 5, 2023
End Date: Sunday, May 7, 2023
Last Day to Book: Friday, April 14, 2023

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 11
Start Date: Friday, May 5, 2023
End Date: Sunday, May 7, 2023
Last Day to Book: Friday, April 14, 2023

Michigan State Women’s Tournament – Week 11
Start Date: Friday, May 5, 2023
End Date: Sunday, May 7, 2023
Last Day to Book: Thursday, April 20, 2023

For those of you who are not currently bowling in a certified league,
you may purchase a membership at:  http://www.bowl.com/Join/ 
Please DO NOT click on “do not share, etc”.
If you do, we cannot verify your membership!

                             

Final Results of 2022 Tournament