2020 Tournament will be hosted by the
Metro Detroit USBC

Team Event - Merribowl, Livonia
Doubles/Singles - Westland Bowl, Westland

2020 Tournament Average (coming soon)

Hotel Information and prices

Livonia Marriott – Headquarters Hotel – $99 – $109/night

 

Click on any date to make your reservation – “Book your group rate”

.

Event Summary:

2020 MSOB Jan17

Start Date: Friday, January 17, 2020

End Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020

Last Day to Book: Friday, December 27, 2019

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

  • Detroit Marriott Livonia for 99 USD – 109 USD per night

Book your group rate for 2020 MSOB Jan17

Tab Content

Event Summary:

2020 MSOBC Jan24 Room Block

Start Date: Friday, January 24, 2020

End Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020

Last Day to Book: Friday, January 3, 2020

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

  • Detroit Marriott Livonia for 99 USD – 109 USD per night
Book your group rate for 2020 MSOBC Jan24 Room Block

Event Summary:

2020 MSOBC Feb 7

Start Date: Friday, February 7, 2020

End Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020

Last Day to Book: Friday, January 17, 2020

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

  • Detroit Marriott Livonia for 99 USD – 109 USD per night

Book your group rate for 2020 MSOBC Feb 7

Event Summary:

2020 MSOBC Feb 14

Start Date: Friday, February 14, 2020

End Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020

Last Day to Book: Friday, January 24, 2020

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

  • Detroit Marriott Livonia for 99 USD – 109 USD per night

Book your group rate for 2020 MSOBC Feb 14

Tab Content

Event Summary:

2020 MSOBC Feb 21

Start Date: Friday, February 21, 2020

End Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020

Last Day to Book: Friday, January 31, 2020

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

  • Detroit Marriott Livonia for 99 USD – 109 USD per night

Book your group rate for 2020 MSOBC Feb 21

Event Summary:

2020 MSOBC Feb28

Start Date: Friday, February 28, 2020

End Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020

Last Day to Book: Friday, February 7, 2020

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

  • Detroit Marriott Livonia for 99 USD – 109 USD per night

Book your group rate for 2020 MSOBC Feb28

 

Event Summary:

2020 MSOBC Mar 6

Start Date: Friday, March 6, 2020

End Date: Monday, March 9, 2020

Last Day to Book: Friday, February 14, 2020

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

  • Detroit Marriott Livonia for 99 USD – 109 USD per night

Book your group rate for 2020 MSOBC Mar 6

 

 

Event Summary:

2020 MSOBC Mar 13

Start Date: Friday, March 13, 2020

End Date: Monday, March 16, 2020

Last Day to Book: Friday, February 21, 2020

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

  • Detroit Marriott Livonia for 99 USD – 109 USD per night

Book your group rate for 2020 MSOBC Mar 13

Event Summary:

2020 MSOBC Mar 20

Start Date: Friday, March 20, 2020

End Date: Monday, March 23, 2020

Last Day to Book: Friday, February 28, 2020

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

  • Detroit Marriott Livonia for 99 USD – 109 USD per night

Book your group rate for 2020 MSOBC Mar 20

 

Event Summary:

2020 MSOBC Apr 3

Start Date: Friday, April 3, 2020

End Date: Monday, April 6, 2020

Last Day to Book: Friday, March 13, 2020

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

  • Detroit Marriott Livonia for 99 USD – 109 USD per night

Book your group rate for 2020 MSOBC Apr 3

Event Summary:

2020 MSOBC May 1

Start Date: Friday, May 1, 2020

End Date: Monday, May 4, 2020

Last Day to Book: Friday, April 10, 2020

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

  • Detroit Marriott Livonia for 99 USD – 109 USD per night

Book your group rate for 2020 MSOBC May 1

Click on any date for link to make reservations for that weekend. – (Book your group rate)

2020 Open Michigan State Bowling 1/16 Weekend

Start Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020

End Date: Monday, January 19, 2020

Last Day to Book: Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

  • Courtyard Detroit Livonia for 109 USD per night

 

Book your group rate for 2020 Open Michigan State Bowling 1/16 Weekend

2020 Open Michigan State Bowling 1/23 Weekend

Start Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020

End Date: Monday, January 26, 2020

Last Day to Book: Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

  • Courtyard Detroit Livonia for 109 USD per night

Book your group rate for 2020 Open Michigan State Bowling 1/23 Weekend

 

 

2020 Open Michigan State Bowling 2/6 Weekend

Start Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020

End Date: Monday, February 9, 2020

Last Day to Book: Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

  • Courtyard Detroit Livonia for 109 USD per night

 

Book your group rate for 2020 Open Michigan State Bowling 2/6 Weekend

2020 Open Michigan State Bowling 2/13 Weekend

Start Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020

End Date: Monday, February 17, 2020

Last Day to Book: Saturday, February 1, 2020

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

  • Courtyard Detroit Livonia for 109 USD per night

 

Book your group rate for 2020 Open Michigan State Bowling 2/13 Weekend

2020 Open Michigan State Bowling 2/20 Weekend

Start Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020

End Date: Monday, February 24, 2020

Last Day to Book: Sunday, February 9, 2020

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

  • Courtyard Detroit Livonia for 109 USD per night

 

Book your group rate for 2020 Open Michigan State Bowling 2/20 Weekend

2020 Open Michigan State 2/27 Weekend

Start Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020

End Date: Monday, March 1, 2020

Last Day to Book: Friday, February 14, 2020

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

  • Courtyard Detroit Livonia for 109 USD per night

 

Book your group rate for 2020 Open Michigan State 2/27 Weekend

2020 Open Michigan State Bowling 3/5 Weekend

Start Date: Thursday, March 5, 2020

End Date: Monday, March 8, 2020

Last Day to Book: Friday, February 14, 2020

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

  • Courtyard Detroit Livonia for 109 USD per night

Book your group rate for 2020 Open Michigan State Bowling 3/5 Weekend

 

 

2020 Open Michigan State Bowling 3/12 Weekend

Start Date: Thursday, March 12, 2020

End Date: Monday, March 15, 2020

Last Day to Book: Friday, February 28, 2020

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

  • Courtyard Detroit Livonia for 109 USD per night

 

Book your group rate for 2020 Open Michigan State Bowling 3/12 Weekend

2020 Michigan State Bowling 3/19 Weekend

Start Date: Thursday, March 19, 2020

End Date: Monday, March 23, 2020

Last Day to Book: Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

  • Courtyard Detroit Livonia for 109 USD per night

 

Book your group rate for 2020 Michigan State Bowling 3/19 Weekend

2020 Open Michigan State Bowling 3/26 Weekend

Start Date: Thursday, March 26, 2020

End Date: Monday, March 30, 2020

Last Day to Book: Thursday, March 12, 2020

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

  • Courtyard Detroit Livonia for 109 USD per night

 

Book your group rate for 2020 Open Michigan State Bowling 3/26 Weekend

2020 Open Michigan State Bowling 4/2 Weekend

Start Date: Thursday, April 2, 2020

End Date: Monday, April 6, 2020

Last Day to Book: Saturday, March 14, 2020

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

  • Courtyard Detroit Livonia for 109 USD per night

 

Book your group rate for 2020 Open Michigan State Bowling 4/2 Weekend

2020 Open Michigan State 4/16 Weekend

Start Date: Thursday, April 16, 2020

End Date: Monday, April 20, 2020

Last Day to Book: Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

  • Courtyard Detroit Livonia for 109 USD per night

 

Book your group rate for 2020 Open Michigan State 4/16 Weekend

2020 Open Michigan State Bowling 4/23 Weekend

Start Date: Thursday, April 23, 2020

End Date: Monday, April 27, 2020

Last Day to Book: Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

  • Courtyard Detroit Livonia for 109 USD per night

Book your group rate for 2020 Open Michigan State Bowling 4/23 Weekend

 

 

Tab Content

2020 Open Michigan State Bowling 4/30 Weekend

Start Date: Thursday, April 30, 2020

End Date: Monday, May 3, 2020

Last Day to Book: Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

  • Courtyard Detroit Livonia for 109 USD per night

Book your group rate for 2020 Open Michigan State Bowling 4/30 Weekend

 

Click on any date for link to make reservations for that weekend.

2019 Open State Championship Final Results

Official Results

To View Results, Click on Event, hit ctrl F and type in name or entry number

High Scores Rolled to Date

Kurt Pilon, Warren - 823

Cory Hines, Jackson - 300/814

Chad Reiffer, Rockford - 813

Eddie White, Grand Rapids - 802

Scott Honeysett, Grand Ledge - 802


300 Games
Kenneth White, Roseville
Charlie Brown, Grandville
Tod Grams, Zeeland
Joshua Snay, Clinton Twp
Jacob Yazell, Louisville
Bryan Green, Clarkston
Todd M Johnson, White Lake

Scott Honeysett, Grand Ledge
John Robertson, Waterford
Michael Calvin (2)
Richard Horodecki Jr, Jackson
Drew Klingler, Grand Rapids
James Koss, Brighton
Terence Haines, West Olive (2)
Joe Jozwik, Sterling Heights
LeAndre Thomas, Dearborn Heights
Brian Buckner, Holt
Daniel Pollak, Canton
Jason Rasinske, Dimondale

2018 Results

Close Menu