Welcome to the 2021-2022 Bowling Season

The Associations listed below are now eligible for the
2022-23 Michigan State USBC Youth Awards Program and
Invitational Tournament.
We sincerely thank all of them for supporting their Future —- The YOUTH

Arbor Valley USBC

Battle Creek USBC

Bay Area USBC

Bronson USBC

Cadillac USBC

Charlotte USBC

Coldwater USBC

Gaylord USBC

Greater Flint USBC

Greater Grand Rapids USBC

Greater Holland USBC

Greater Jackson USBC

Greater Kalamazoo USBC

Greater Lapeer USBC

Greenville USBC

Hillsdale USBC

Lakeview Howard City USBC

Lenawee County USBC

Marshall USBC

Mason USBC

Metro Detroit USBC

Monroe County USBC

Mount Pleasant USBC

Saginaw USBC

Sturgis USBC

Three Rivers USBC

Tuscola County USBC

West Michigan USBC