2019-2020 Michigan State USBC Board of Directors

Mailing: PO Box 217 - Grandville MI 49468-0217
Office: 1774 Porter SW - Wyoming MI 49519

Phone: 616/635-2032 - Fax: 616/635-2034 - E-Mail: michiganstateusbc@comcast.net
          
PresidentMerry DeBoermerryken@charter.net
1st Vice PresidentAnn Blockdetroitbowler@yahoo.com
2nd Vice PresidentJan Matsonjkm007@charter.net
Association Manager
Sharon Schildroths.schildroth@comcast.net
Youth Director #1Randy TambourineKPin299@aol.com
Youth Director #2Karen HaganFirstchoiceproshop@msn.com
Youth Director #3Pattye Coxpattyecox72@yahoo.com
Youth Director #4vacant
Youth Director #5Vacant
Zone Director #1Scott Barkerscott.barker@michiganstateusbc.com
Zone Director #2Martie Boronmboron1960@yahoo.com
Zone Director #3Kevin Van Nortwickfifihomer@yahoo.com
Zone Director #4Sue Milliganmailman4398@yahoo.com
Zone Director #5Sharon Schildroths.schildroth@comcast.net
Zone Director #6Larry Matsonlarryjanmatson@yahoo.com
Zone Director #7Vacant
Zone Director #8Anita Maioranaanitam530@yahoo.com
Zone Director #9Mark Corbisermwcorbiser@marcortech.com
Zone Director #10vacant
Area Director #1Libbi Fletcherprincesslibbi@hotmail.com
Area Director #2Sharon Paulpaulsjp@netzero.net
Area Director #3Jim DeGraafjdegraaf8@chartermi.net
Area Director #4Dale Phillipsdlp@tc3net.com
Area Director #5Shirley Bowmanshirley_bowman@att.net

Click on the picture for name and position

Close Menu