2021-2022 Michigan State USBC Board of Directors

Mailing: PO Box 217 - Grandville MI 49468-0217
Office: 1774 Porter SW - Wyoming MI 49519

Phone: 616/635-2032 - Fax: 616/635-2034 - E-Mail: Manager@michiganstateusbc.com OR Office@michiganstateusbc.com
          
PresidentMerry DeBoerpresident@michiganstateusbc.com
1st Vice PresidentAnn Blockdetroitbowler@yahoo.com
2nd Vice PresidentMark Corbisermark.corbiser@michiganstateusbc.com
ManagerKaren Haganmanager@michiganstateusbc.com
DirectorScott Barkerscott.barker@michiganstateusbc.com
DirectorShirley Bowmanshirley_bowman@att.net
DirectorPattye Coxpattyecox72@yahoo.com
DirectorJim DeGraafjdegraaf8@chartermi.net
DirectorKristie Fader
DirectorJason Faderjason.fader@michiganstateusbc.com
DirectorLibbi Fletcherlibbi.fletcher@gmail.com
DirectorKaren Haganmanager@michiganstateusbc.com
DirectorAnita Maioranaanitam530@yahoo.com
DirectorJohn McMullenjohnwmcmullen75@gmail.com
DirectorSue Milliganmailman4398@yahoo.com
DirectorJacque' Monjemikenjaxx@aol.com
DirectorMelanie Newtonmelanie.newton@michigastateusbc.com
DirectorDale Phillipsdlp@tc3net.com
DirectorKirk Smithkirksmith@bclanes.com
DirectorRandy Tambourinekpin299@aol.com
DirectorKevin Van Nortwickfifihomer@yahoo.com
DirectorLori VanNortwickfifihomer@yahoo.com

Click on the picture for name and position