2021-2022 Michigan State USBC Board of Directors

Mailing: PO Box 217 - Grandville MI 49468-0217
Office: 1774 Porter SW - Wyoming MI 49519

Phone: 616/635-2032 - Fax: 616/635-2034 - E-Mail: [email protected] OR [email protected]
PresidentMerry DeBoer[email protected]
1st Vice PresidentAnn Block[email protected]
2nd Vice PresidentMark Corbiser[email protected]
ManagerKaren Hagan[email protected]
DirectorScott Barker[email protected]
DirectorShirley Bowman[email protected]
DirectorPattye Cox[email protected]
DirectorJim DeGraaf[email protected]
DirectorKristie Fader
DirectorJason Fader[email protected]
DirectorLibbi Fletcher[email protected]
DirectorKaren Hagan[email protected]
DirectorAnita Maiorana[email protected]
DirectorJohn McMullen[email protected]
DirectorSue Milligan[email protected]
DirectorJacque' Monje[email protected]
DirectorMelanie Newton[email protected]
DirectorDale Phillips[email protected]
DirectorKirk Smith[email protected]
DirectorRandy Tambourine[email protected]
DirectorKevin Van Nortwick[email protected]
DirectorLori VanNortwick[email protected]

Click on the picture for name and position