The 2021 Michigan Queens was held at M-66 Bowl in Battle Creek
Sixty-Four ladies put their skills to the test – Thanks to each of You for making this a wonderful event! And a special thanks to M-66 for hosting this event – they did a great job for everyone.

Congratulations to our 2021 Michigan Queen Stacey Timmer of Wayland

Our Finalists: Lisa Doss, Ashley Denard, Michelle Berryman and our Queen Stacey Timmer
Stacey Timmer
Place Name Amount
1 Stacey Timmer $ 2,000.00
2 Lisa Doss $ 1,500.00
3 Ashley Denard $ 750.00
4 Michelle Berryman $ 500.00
5 Jenna Pollak $ 350.00
6 Natalie Miskiel $ 300.00
7 Sandra Schultz $ 250.00
8 Amanda Barry $ 200.00
9 Sonja Butler $ 125.00
10 Sarah Crowell $ 100.00
11 Haley Richard $ 100.00
12 Julie Richard $ 100.00
13 Robin Orlikowski $ 100.00
14 Sarah Pettenger $ 100.00
15 Sherri Verespej $ 100.00
16 Loretta Hinds $ 100.00
$ 6,675.00
High Game Squad Prizes
3 at $25   each

Highlights in Qualifying

Michelle Berryman - 300 Game
Ashley Denard - 299 Game

Year /Tournament City – Queen
1984/Battle Creek:  Terry Grant, Union Lake
1985/Grand Blanc: Kim Kopf, Battle Creek
1986/Lansing: Gerry Ritter, Clawson
1987/Grand Blanc: Cheryl Stipcak, Redford
1988/Warren: Dina Manni-Jones, Lake Orion
1989/Lansing: Dina Manni-Jones, Lake Orion
1990/Essexville (Bay City): Petesy Wray, Windsor Ontario Canada
1991/Waterford (Pontiac): Linda Painter, Allen Park
1992/Allen Park: Lindy Burton, Battle Creek 
1993/Midland: Nicole Idziak-Owsley, Shelby Township
1994/Troy: Betty Trimper, Westland
1995/Waterford (Pontiac): Teri Taylor, Warren
1996/Midland: Sandra (Winbigler) Schultz, Roseville
1997/Muskegon: Jodi Woessner, Toledo Ohio
1998/Westland (Tri-City): Betty Trimper, Redford
1999/Battle Creek: Novella (White) Daniels, Detroit
2000/Lansing: Julie Wright, Livonia
2001/Westland (Tri-City): Sandra Schultz, Macomb
2002/Sunnybrook (Detroit): Julie Hall, Richville
2003/Bay City: Lisa Bishop, Belleville
2004/Muskegon: Jennifer Slagter, Jenison
2005/Benton Harbor: Ronda Dexter, Lansing
2006/Battle Creek: Jodi Montgomery, Columbiaville
2007/Grandville: Lisa Bishop, Belleville
2008/Burton: Crystal Webb, Livonia
2009/Battle Creek: Sandra Schultz, Macomb
2010 No Tournament
2011/Lansing: Michelle Keirns, Holt
2012/Waterford: Carleta Poydras, Redford
2013/Muskegon: Novella Daniels, Detroit
2014/Waterford: Lisa Bishop, Belleville
2015/Comstock Park: Robin Orlikowski, Grand Rapids
2016/Dearborn Heights: Julie Oczepek, Reese
2017/Fenton: Brandie Reamy, Livonia
2018/Mt Pleasant: Nicole Wilson, Livonia
2019/Sanford: Sarah (Lokker) Crowell, St Clair Shores 

Previous Senior Queens Winners – Discontinued due to lack of entries
Year – Queen
2001: Mary Mohacsi, Livonia 
2002: Dora Nettleman, Eaton Rapids 
2003: Carol Roberts, Ferndale 
2004: Dora Nettleman, Eaton Rapids 
2005: Marliss Tapp, Portage 
2006: Marliss Tapp, Portage
2007: Marliss Tapp, Portage
2008: Loretta Ciantar, Monroe
2009: No Tournament
2010: Dora Nettleman, Eaton Rapids
2011: Kim Kopf, Battle Creek
2012: Sandra Schultz, Macomb