MICHIGAN STATE USBC BOWLING ASSOCIATION STATE TOURNAMENT PARTICIPATION AWARD APPLICATION

The Michigan State USBC Bowling Association will recognize women for participating in at least 25 State Championship Tournaments. Recognition will be given ONLY in five-year increments, such as 25 years, 30, 35, 40, 45, etc. The award will be presented at the tournament for those who meet the following qualifications:

- 1. You **MUST** have bowled in at least 24 State Tournaments and be entered and participate in the current, (25th) to receive your first award (plaque). Thereafter, a plate will be presented for each five-year increment. (Example the current tournament **MUST** be the year of participation being applied for, such as, 25th year, 30th year, etc.)
- 2. You MUST be bowling in the tournament when the award is to be presented.
- 3. You MUST complete both pages of the application and TYPE or PRINT information so it is legible. We have listed each of the past Michigan State USBC Women's Championship Tournaments on the back of this form for your convenience in marking the years of participation. Please check the ones you qualify for.
- 4. The application **MUST** be in our office by December 1st, prior to the tournament in which your award will be presented. Those applications received after this date will be held for the following year's participation.

If you have any questions, please call 616.635-2032

PLEASE PRINT OR TYPE CLEARLY! (Corrected plaques will be at the expense of the applicant, if not legible.)

NAME:		_USBC Membersh	ip #
Please list ALL Names bowled unde	r:		
ADDRESS			
CITY	STATE	ZIP	
PHONE NUMBER ()	me	()	Work
NUMBER OF TOURNAMENTS PARTICIPATED IN: review pins, pictures, etc. to determine what		•	

Please return completed form by December 1st. prior to the tournament in which your award will be presented. This deadline is a MUST.

SEND TO: MICHIGAN STATE USBC - P 0 Box 217 - Grandville MI 49468-0217

1930	Jackson
1931	Grand Rapids
1932	Detroit
1933	Kalamazoo
1934	Pontiac
1935	Detroit
1936	Pontiac
1937	Grand Rapids
1938	Kalamazoo
1939	Saginaw
1940	Detroit
1941	Battle Creek
1942	Lansing
1943	Jackson
1944	Detroit
1945	Grand Rapids
1946	Saginaw
1947	Bay City
1948	Kalamazoo
1949	St Joseph
1950	Grand Rapids
1951	Lansing
1952	Muskegon
1953	Saginaw
1954	Traverse City
1955	Jackson
1956	Port Huron
1957	Flint
1958	St Joseph
1959	Grand Rapids
1960	Detroit

1961	Battle Creek
1962	Muskegon
1963	Bay City
1964	Cadillac
1965	Lansing
1966	Kalamazoo
1967	Ann Arbor
1968	Grand Rapids
1969	Midland
1970	Benton Harbor/St Joseph
1971	Detroit
1979	Muskegon
1980	Flint
1981	Grand Rapids
1982	Lansing
1983	Jackson
1984	Kalamazoo
1985	Battle Creek
1986	Monroe
1987	Lansing
1988	Muskegon
1989	Flint
1990	Saginaw
1991	Grand Rapids
1992	NO TOURNAMNENT
1993	Battle Creek
1994	Bay City
1995	Allen Park & Canton
1996	Muskegon
1997	Lansing
1998	Grand Rapids
1999	Kalamazoo
2000	Flint

2001	Battle Creek
2002	Bay City
2003	Muskegon
2004	Grand Rapids
2005	Lansing
2006	Jackson
2007	Muskegon
2008	Battle Creek
2009	Bay City
2010	Flint
2011	Westland & Canton
2012	Grand Rapids
2013	Saginaw
2014	Monroe
2015	Battle Creek
2016	Muskegon
2017	Bay City
2018	Metro Detroit
2019	Lansing
2020	Muskegon
2021	Bay City
2022	Muskegon
2023	Westland & Livonia